Fysiko Eyelash Growth Serum

09/17/2013 13:13

So, who doesn't want longer thicker lashes?  I mean, can you imagine feeling confident about your eyes without wearing mascara or false lashes?  

 

I have been dligently applying Fysiko Eyelash Growth Serum daily for the past 4 1/2 months.  I made it part of my daily routine: brush teeth, moisturize and add serum.  I took a picture on the day I began using the serum (April 27, 2013)  and again today (September 17, 2013)  I applied as directed.  I can tell you from experience in terms of application, let the serum soak in a good 15 minutes before using mascara and or eye liner.  It is my experience that if you don't, it tends to cause even smudgeproof eyeliners and mascaras to smudge a little.  I did not find it irritating at all.  I also used a little on my eyebrows to try to encourage some growth there too.  (As you can see the poor things are sparse from years of over plucking and waxing)  

 

The serum did help. I can definitely see a difference (both with my lashes and the off label use on my eyebrows.)   My lashes and brow did have some growth. IMy poor brows are still pitiful.  Thank goodness for brow pencil)   I do notice it much more once I add mascara of course.  I had hoped to see a much more dramatic increase in lash thickness and length but I will take any increase I can get!    According to their website "lashes will double in length and thickness".  I do not see that for myself, however, other bloggers have had much better results based on pictures on the website.  

 

I am happy to confirm that I have been using just mascara much more often and leaving the fake eyelashes in the drawer since I started seeing results with Fysiko!  

 

The Fysiko Eyelash Growth Serum retails for $139.00 at www.fysikolashes.com   I having been using the product for 4 and half months and there is still plenty left.  It is a long lasting supply.